2018 Clásica San Sebastián
Male Team 04 Aug

Clásica San Sebastián

228.7 Kilometers


The race will be shown live across Europe through Eurosport (in Spain; channel number two), starting at 4pm CEST.


The race will depart from San Sebastián's Alderdi Eder gardens at 11.30am on Saturday 4th August; the finish in the Zurriola beach's Boulevard is expected around 5.30pm.

Social Media

The race's official Twitter account is @dklasikoa; the hashtag used by them is #klasikoa. Over at @Movistar_Teamyou'll be able to find live updates from the Basque race, held at the same time the Tour de Pologne starts on Saturday afternoon.


Eusebio Unzué's squads have won the Klasikoa four times in 1990 (Miguel Indurain), 2010 (Luis León Sánchez) and 2008 / 2014 (Alejandro Valverde).


Donostia (228.7km)
04 August


  1. 01 Julian Alaphilippe Quick Step 6h03'45"
  2. 02 Bauke Mollema Trek-Segafredo "
  3. 03 Anthony Roux Groupama-FDJ +16"
  4. 41 Andrey Amador Movistar Team +2'22"
  5. 55 Rafa Valls Movistar Team +4'49"
  6. 65 Víctor De la Parte Movistar Team +8'37"
  7. 73 Nelson Oliveira Movistar Team +9'21"
  8. 77 Winner Anacona Movistar Team +10'29"
  9. —  Marc Soler Movistar Team DNF
  10. —  Mikel Landa Movistar Team DNF