The race's official broadcast by Sporza starts at 2.15pm local; the rest of European viewers can tune in on Eurosport 2, at 4pm CET.


The neutral start will be given at 12.15pm; the race finish is expected in the center of Harelbeke between 4.50 and 5.30pm.

Social Media

The race's official Twitter account is @E3Harelbeke; the hashtag, #RBE3H, includes the event's main sponsor Record Bank. Over at @Movistar_Team we'll keep an eye on our guys' results, in a Friday that will also include the fifth stage of the Volta a Catalunya and day two of the Settimana Coppi e Bartali.


Harelbeke (208km)
23 March


  1. 01 Niki Terpstra Quick Step 5h03'34"
  2. 02 Philippe Gilbert Quick Step +20"
  3. 03 Greg van Avermaet BMC Racing Team m.t.
  4. 32 Nelson Oliveira Movistar Team +7'03"
  5. 59 Jorge Arcas Movistar Team +14'05"
  6. 71 Héctor Carretero Movistar Team m.t.
  7. 83 Carlos Barbero Movistar Team m.t.
  8. 85 Andrey Amador Movistar Team m.t.
  9. 86 Mikel Landa Movistar Team m.t.
  10. —  Jasha Sütterlin Movistar Team DNF